American Government
President Donald Trump  (R) Website
Vice President Mike Pence (R)  Website
Senator Bill Nelson (D)  Website
Washington DC  Office 202-224-5274 Fax 202-228-2183
Senator Marco Rubio (R)  Website 
Washington DC  Office 202-224-3041 Fax 202-228-0285
Representative Daniel Webster (R) District 11  Website
Washington DC Office 202-225-1002 Fax  (202) 225-0999
Governor Rick Scott (R)  Website 
Tallahassee Office 850-488-7146 Fax 850-487-0801
Attorney General Pam Bondi (R) Website
Chief Financial Officer  Jeff Atwater (R)  Website
Commissioner of Agriculture Adam Putnam (R) Website 
State Senator Wilton Simpson (R)  District 10  Website
State Representative Ralph E. Massulo, M.D.(R) District 34  Website
Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller Angela Vick   Website
Sheriff  Mike Prendergast (R) Website
Property Appraiser Les Cook (R)  Website
Tax Collector Janice A. Warren (R) Website
Superintendent of Schools Sandra (Sam) Himmel Website
Citrus County School Board  – Website
Supervisor of Elections Susan Gill (R)  Website
Board of County Commissioners  Website
City of Crystal River Website
City of Inverness Website